Manage users

Edit User Access

Admins are able to edit user access levels for anyone in their account:
  1. Click on the your avatar or initials on the top right corner
  2. Select "Manage Users"
  3. Hover your mouse over the user you want to edit and click on the Pencil icon
  4. In the pop-up window, click on the drop down and select the access level
  5. Select the project(s) you want them to have access to

Image title

Delete user

To delete a user from the account:

  1. Click on the Person icon on the left navigation bar and select your account name.
  2. Select "Manage Users"
  3. Hover your mouse over the user you want to delete and click on the Pencil icon
  4. Click Delete

Image title



Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support