Remove any project that you no longer need to track in your account. First, click on your account name in red on the top left of the screen. Next, click on "See All Projects" to see all the projects in your account. Once you're in the projects page, hover your mouse over the project that you wish to delete and click on the trash can icon. 

Users with Member access can delete the project, but users with Admin access will see a pop-up with the option to also delete the influencers from the account.

Did this answer your question?